The College Football Hall of Fame released its ballot for the 2023 class on Monday, and 3 former Seminoles made the cut.

Running back Warrick Dunn, receiver Peter Warrick and kicker Sebastian Janikowski will each appear on the ballot for this cycle.

Dunn was a 2-time All-American who helped lead FSU to the 1993 National Championship. He’s the only player in program history to record at least 1,000 rushing yards in 3 straight campaigns.

Warrick has a similar résumé. He also was a 2-time All-American and took the Seminoles to the 1999 National Championship. He’s third all-time in receiving yards and first all-time in receiving touchdowns in program history.

Janikowski is one of the best kickers in the history of football. He was also a 2-time All-American and is the only player to ever win the Lou Groza Award twice. He was also on FSU’s 1999 National Championship team.

Per a release, only 1,056 players have been inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame. Approximately 5.54 million student-athletes have played college football since the first game in 1869.

The next group of College Football Hall of Fame inductees will be announced early next year. Details are to be announced.