Florida State had eight players pick up All-ACC honors, it was announced on Tuesday.

Safety Jammie Robinson, defensive lineman Jared Verse and offensive lineman Dillan Gibbons all earned first-team honors.

Quarterback Jordan Travis, running back Trey Benson, receiver Johnny Wilson and offensive lineman were named second-team All ACC. Offensive lineman D’Mitri Emmanuel was named All-ACC third team.


The Seminoles also had seven players named All-ACC honorable mention: Center Maurice Smith, running back Treshaun Ward, defensive lineman Fabien Lovett, defensive lineman Robert Cooper, linebacker Tatum Bethune, cornerback Renardo Green and punt returner Mycah Pittman.

Florida State was second in the ACC with eight players named to the three all-conference teams. Clemson led the way with 10 selections.

The Seminoles went 9-3 this season, capping off their best season since 2016. It’s also the first time Florida State has been bowl eligible during the Mike Norvell era.

Florida State is No. 13 in the latest College Football Playoff committee rankings. The Seminoles will learn their bowl destination on Sunday.