Three officials have been identified to work North Carolina’s National Championship game matchup vs. Kansas on Monday night.

Ron Groover, Jeffrey Anderson and Terry Oglesby have been chosen as the refs for the title game. ACC fans should be familiar with Groover, who worked plenty of ACC games this season.

According to KenPom’s ref ratings — yes, he tracks the refs, too — Terry Oglesby was the No. 2 official in all of college basketball this season. Anderson is ranked No. 15 while Groover comes in at No. 17.

Those are solid rankings for the national title game, considering there are 200 officials on KenPom’s rankings sheet. All three of those men officiated more than 80 games this season.

Roger Ayers, Bo Boroski and Tony Padilla officiated North Carolina’s semifinal win over Duke. As has been the case for most of the NCAA Tournament, fans were not happy with those refs. Key players like Mark Williams, Theo John and Armando Bacot were all in foul trouble for portions of the game.

North Carolina is 6-5 all-time against Kansas. Tipoff is at 9:20 p.m. ET on Monday night.