The referee who was reportedly suspended for a blown call in the Notre Dame-California game worked another game after all, according to a report.

ESPN’s Roxy Bernstein reported that Matthew Fitzgerald was part of the ACC crew that worked Notre Dame’s Week 4 matchup with North Carolina.

In the Notre Dame-California game, Fitzgerald worked as a side judge and made an incorrect offside call that went against Cal on a Notre Dame field goal attempt. The call allowed Notre Dame to continue its drive and score a touchdown.

Bernstein also noted that Fitzgerald’s regular crew worked the Georgia Tech-UCF game in Week 4. Instead, he was assigned to Notre Dame-North Carolina.

It’s unclear why Fitzgerald was assigned a Week 4 game or if he will be facing any punishment in the future for the blown call in the Cal-Notre Dame game.