The ACC has announced its Player of the Year awards for the 2023 season.

Florida State quarterback Jordan Travis took over Player of the Year honors, beating out NC State linebacker Payton Wilson for the top spot. Travis also won ACC Offensive Player of the Year for his stellar performance in 2023.

Travis is the first Florida State player to take home the ACC’s top individual honor since Jameis Winston in 2013.

Wilson, however, didn’t go home empty-handed. Wilson was named the ACC’s Defensive Player of the Year. He received 58 out of a possible 65 votes for that honor after helping to lead NC State to a 9-3 regular season.

Wilson is the first NC State player to win ACC Defensive Player of the Year since Bradley Chubb in 2017.

NC State receiver Kevin Concepcion also won some hardware on Wednesday. He was named as the league’s Rookie of the Year and the Offensive Rookie of the Year. Concepcion was one of the best receivers in the ACC this season and also contributed out of the back field. He amassed more than 1,000 scrimmage yards as a freshman in 2023.

Miami pass rusher Rueben Bain Jr. won the ACC’s Defensive Rookie of the Year award. Bain totaled 9.5 tackles for loss and 7.5 sacks as a true freshman on Miami’s defensive line this season.

The ACC Championship Game will be held on Saturday in Charlotte. Florida State and Louisville will battle for the conference crown.